VSDC Video Editor Review 2022:点亮视频编辑器(优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

随着视频内容接管Internet,您会为不将其用于博客增长而感到疯狂。 作为初学者,您可能会面临的唯一问题是视频制作的成本。 

当您的预算紧张时,可能就不需要专业的服务和软件了。 幸运的是,这是2020年,有许多免费的视频编辑工具供您使用。 在这篇文章中,我们将回顾其中之一。 叫做 VSDC,它是Windows强大的视频编辑器,可帮助您开始针对博客和社交媒体制定视频营销策略。

为什么VSDC值得您关注?

我们选择了审查 VSDC 因为它的免费版本具有您希望仅在专业软件中才能看到的强大功能集。

作为非线性视频编辑器,VSDC的时间线中包含用于混合和覆盖的视频文件和图像的多个轨道。 有大量的滤镜,精确的背景去除剂,色彩校正曲线以及您作为博客作者可能需要的所有流行效果。

它还具有完整的格式兼容性-意味着在将素材上传到VSDC之前,无需将其转换为任何特定的格式或编解码器。 因此,GoPro客户支持团队和许多YouTube内容创建者建议使用运动相机拍摄视频。 

VSDC Video Editor Review - VSDC

除了免费版本,VSDC还具有Pro版本。 如果您正在寻找更高级的工具,例如掩蔽,运动跟踪,稳定和音频波形,那么升级是值得的。 即使具有这些专业功能,VSDC Pro仍然价格合理,每年仅需$ 19.99,比任何具有类似工具集的替代解决方案都便宜。

最后,对于非线性视频编辑器,VSDC对系统的要求极低,据说甚至可以在过时的计算机上运行。 

考虑到这一点,让我们仔细看一下该程序,看看您将能够完成什么。 

VSDC Free Video Editor概述

VSDC的免费版本拥有大量用于增强视频和音频的工具。 下面,我们将回顾对您作为博客作者而言最有用的内容。

受益于整个多媒体套件

当您下载 VSDC,除了视频编辑器外,您还可以获得内置的屏幕录像机,网络摄像头录像机,幻灯片创建器,YouTube下载器和画外音工具。 一切都可以在主屏幕上找到,因此,如果您打算 制作反应视频 或教程,您实际上不需要任何3rd方软件。 

VSDC Video Editor Review - VSDC Video Editor

用直观的色度键工具替换视频背景

如果您在Internet上进行快速搜索,则是最常提及的一种 VSDC 工具是其背景去除剂(色度键)。 方便的效果使您即使没有经验也可以快速轻松地替换视频中的绿屏。 

 Replace Background

如今,博客作者对背景去除剂的需求巨大,因为其中许多人根本就没有在职业生涯开始时就拍摄视频的正确设置。 在这种情况下,在背景中以绿色屏幕录制自己会更容易-以后再用图片或其他视频替换它。

使用现代视频效果和滤镜

计划 VSDC 是非线性视频编辑器,您可以通过拖动场景中的对象并调整其大小来手动应用许多直观效果。 例如,创建画中画或视频中的视频效果非常容易,这对于取消装箱和游戏视频至关重要。

VSDC Effect & Filter

还有令人印象深刻的现代视频效果列表,包括透视,缩放,毛刺和透明度。 有了这样的工具库和一些实践,您就可以为您的YouTube频道创建引人注目的促销视频或简介。

应用色彩校正以增强视频效果

如果您的视频曝光过度,或者只是想使其更加生动,则有两种选择。 首先,您可以应用VSDC中可用的快速过滤器和样式-它们类似于Instagram上提供的过滤器和样式。 另外,您可以使用高级颜色调整工具,例如LUT,RGB和色相与饱和度曲线。

受益于360视频编辑功能

最后,如果您拍摄360度视频, VSDC 您将可以免费编辑它们。 剪切,拆分和合并素材片段,添加音乐,应用色彩校正,添加文本标题以及将项目导出到社交媒体,而不会造成任何质量损失。 

享受方便(但不总是最快)的导出 

如果您想知道此评价中是否有任何缺点,那么这是由于免费版本的Windows缺少硬件加速 VSDC。 基本上,这意味着该软件在最终项目转换期间将不会最大程度地使用计算机的资源–因此,该过程通常需要几秒钟,可能会花费更长的时间(更长的时间取决于PC的功能)。

 360 Video

从好的方面来说,导出工作流的组织非常直观。 您无需选择格式,编解码器和分辨率,而是根据计划在哪里发布视频来选择预配置的配置文件。 例如,YouTube,Facebook,Twitter,Instagram(包括IGTV)和Vimeo有快速导出选项。 最重要的是,只需单击几下,您就可以直接从VSDC将视频上传到YouTube。

VSDC Pro版本概述:最突出的功能

与免费版本不同, VSDC Pro包括硬件加速功能,并允许更快的处理速度。 除此之外,您还可以从先进的配音工具,多色色度键,视频稳定功能以及一些功能中受益,这些功能值得更详细地介绍。  

使用视频遮罩校正或隐藏所选区域

遮罩主要用于添加检查制度和隐藏视频中的面孔或徽标,但是它也可以用于各种创意目的。 从技术上讲 VSDC 专业版可让您快速隔离视频中的选定区域并独立处理。 您可以对孤立的片段应用效果,色彩校正或滤镜,而不会影响其余的素材。

Pro Version

应用运动跟踪

运动跟踪工具可帮助您跟踪视频中任何对象的运动,并将所产生的轨迹应用于场景中最初不存在的另一个对象,例如蒙版,图像,图标或文本标题。 例如,如果您希望标题跟随视频中的任何运动对象,则可以通过应用运动跟踪轻松地做到这一点。 

如果您拍摄旅行视频,解说视频或创建视频模因,该功能将派上用场。 与遮罩配合使用,非常适合隐藏不需要被相机捕获的不需要的运动物体。

通过音频波形将视频同步到节拍

音频波形是音轨的直观表示,有助于快速找到声音峰值并将视频与节拍同步。 显然,这是一种高级的后期制作技术,但是如果您使用音频效果,或者需要某些对象与声音精确地出现在视频中,它会派上用场。

优点:

  • 免费版本没有试用期或水印
  • 该程序甚至可以在低规格的PC上运行
  • VSDC读取所有流行格式并允许高质量导出
  • 大量零成本的先进工具和过滤器
  • 易于使用的色度键工具
  • “ Pro”功能的价格实惠(每年19.99美元)
  • 该程序每年获得几次更新 

缺点:

  • 免费版本不包括硬件加速
  • VSDC仅在Windows上运行(对于Mac或Linux没有计划)
  • 免费版本中的色度键只能消除绿色
  • 该界面可能对初学者来说很吓人

快速链接:

最终裁决:VSDC Video Editor Review 2022

VSDC 最初的YouTube使用者在预算范围内广泛推荐该版本,因为免费版提供了开始制作视频所需的一切。 而且,如果您不知道自己在做什么,VSDC会有一个官方渠道,其中包含数百种详细教程,可针对任何水平的经验。 

底线? 如果您买不起专业级的视频编辑软件(由于价格高昂或计算机功能不够强大),VSDC是一个理想的选择,您不会后悔。 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

1 关于“VSDC 视频编辑器评论 2022:点亮视频编辑器(优点和缺点)”的想法

  1. 我是否可以利用程序来解决视频问题,还是要通过视频来解决问题,请点击“确定时间”。
    您可以根据自己的意愿,选择适合您的购买条件。
    🙁

发表评论

VSDC Video Editor Review 2020: Lit Video Editor (Pros & Cons)

VSDC Video Editor Review
Review
Summary

9

Features

8

Support

9

Reliable

8

User Friendly

9

Pricing

8

Ease Of Use

9

Video Editor

8

Software

Pros

  • The free version has no trial period or watermarks
  • The program runs even on low-spec PCs
  • VSDC reads all the popular formats and allows high-quality export
  • Plenty of advanced tools and filters at zero cost
  • Easy-to-use Chroma Key tool
  • The “Pro” features come at an affordable price ($19.99 per year)
  • The program gets several updates per year 

Cons

  • The free version doesn’t include hardware acceleration
  • VSDC works on Windows only (no plans for Mac or Linux)

With video content taking over the Internet, you’d be crazy not to use it for your blog growth. The only problem you might face as a beginning blogger is the cost of video production. 

When your budget is tight, professional services and software are probably out of the question. Luckily, it’s 2020, and there are plenty of free video editing tools at your disposal. In this post, we’ll review one of them. It’s called VSDC, and it’s a mighty video editor for Windows that will help you get started with your video marketing strategy for both blogs and social media.

Why is VSDC worth your Attention?

We’ve chosen to review VSDC because its free version brings a powerful set of features you’d expect to see in professional software only.

As a non-linear video editor, VSDC has a timeline with multiple tracks for video files and images you can blend and overlay. There is an extensive list of filters, precise background remover, color correction curves, and all the trendy effects you might need as a blogger.

It also has full format compatibility – meaning that there is no need to convert your footage in any particular format or codec before uploading it to VSDC. For that reason, it is recommended by the GoPro customer support team and many YouTube content creators to use action cameras for shooting their videos. 

VSDC Video Editor Review - VSDC

Apart from the free version, VSDC has a Pro edition. The upgrade is worth it if you’re looking for more advanced tools like masking, motion tracking, stabilization, and audio waveform. Even with these professional features onboard, VSDC Pro remains affordable and only costs $19.99 per year – which is way cheaper than any alternative solution with a similar toolset.

Finally, for a non-linear video editor, VSDC has incredibly low system requirements and reportedly runs even on outdated computers. 

With that in mind, let’s take a closer look at this program and see what exactly you’ll be able to accomplish with it. 

VSDC Free Video Editor Overview

The free version of VSDC boasts a multitude of tools for enhancing both video and audio. Below, we’ll review the ones that might be the most useful for you as a blogger.

Benefit from the entire multimedia suite

When you download VSDC, in addition to the video editor, you also get a built-in screen recorder, webcam video recorder, slideshow creator, YouTube downloader, and a voiceover tool. Everything is available right from the main screen, so if you’re planning to produce reaction videos or tutorials, you won’t really need any 3rd-party software. 

VSDC Video Editor Review - VSDC Video Editor

Replace video background with intuitive Chroma key tool

If you make a quick search on the Internet, one of the most frequently mentioned VSDC tools is its background remover (Chroma Key). The handy effect allows you to replace the green screen in your videos quickly and easily even if you have little experience. 

 Replace Background

The demand for background removers is huge among bloggers nowadays because many of them simply do not have the right setup for shooting videos at the beginning of their careers. And when that’s the case, it’s easier to record yourself with a green screen in the background – to later replace it with an image or another video.

Use modern video effects and filters

Because VSDC is a non-linear video editor, there are many intuitive effects you can apply manually just by dragging and resizing objects in the scene. For example, it’s incredibly easy to create a picture-in-picture or a video-in-video effect – so essential for unboxing and gaming videos.

VSDC Effect & Filter

There is also an impressive list of modern video effects including perspective, zoom, glitch, and transparency. With such an arsenal and a bit of practice, you’ll be able to create an eye-catching promo video or an intro for your YouTube channel.

Apply color correction to enhance your videos

If your video is overexposed or if you just want to make it more vivid, there are two options for you. First, you can apply quick filters and styles available in VSDC – they are similar to the ones provided on Instagram. Alternatively, you can use advanced color adjustment tools such as LUTs, RGB, and Hue&Saturation curves.

Benefit from 360 video editing feature

Finally, if you shoot 360 videos, in VSDC you’ll be able to edit them for free. Cut, split and merge fragments of your footage, add music, apply color correction, add text titles, and export your projects for social media without any quality loss. 

Enjoy convenient (but not always the fastest) export 

If you’re wondering whether there will be any disadvantages mentioned in this review, here it is the lack of hardware acceleration in the free version of VSDC. Basically, it means that the software won’t be using the resources of your computer to the maximum during final project conversion – an because of that, the process that would typically take a few seconds, might take longer (how much longer, depends on the power of your PC).

 360 Video

On the bright side, the export workflow is organized very intuitively. Instead of choosing formats, codecs, and resolution, you select pre-configured profiles based on where you’re planning to publish the video. For example, there are quick export options for YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram (including IGTV), and Vimeo. On top of that, you can upload your video to YouTube directly from VSDC in a couple of clicks.

VSDC Pro version overview: most prominent features

Unlike the free version, VSDC Pro includes hardware acceleration and allows for faster processing. In addition to that, you get to benefit from advanced voiceover tool, multi-color Chroma key, video stabilization, and a couple of features that deserve to be featured in more detail.  

Use video masking to correct or hide selected areas

Masking is mostly used for adding censorship and hiding faces or logos in a video, but it can also serve various creative purposes. Technically, VSDC Pro allows you to quickly isolate a selected area in a video and work with it independently. You can applying effects, color correction, or filters to the isolated piece and it won’t affect the rest of the footage.

Pro Version

Apply motion tracking

The motion tracking tool helps you track the movement of any object in a video and apply the resulted trajectory to another object that wasn’t originally in the scene – such as masks, images, icons, or text captions. For example, if you want a title to follow any moving object in a video, you can do it easily by applying motion tracking. 

The feature will come in handy if you shoot travel videos, explainer videos, or creating video memes. Paired with masking, it’s perfect for hiding unwanted moving objects that were not supposed to get captured by the camera.

Sync Video to the beat with audio waveform

The audio waveform is a visual representation of the audio track that helps quickly find sound peaks and synchronize your video to the beat. Clearly, this is an advanced-level post-production technique, but it comes in handy if you’re using audio effects or if you need certain objects to appear in a video precisely with the sound.

Pros:

  • The free version has no trial period or watermarks
  • The program runs even on low-spec PCs
  • VSDC reads all the popular formats and allows high-quality export
  • Plenty of advanced tools and filters at zero cost
  • Easy-to-use Chroma Key tool
  • The “Pro” features come at an affordable price ($19.99 per year)
  • The program gets several updates per year 

Cons:

  • The free version doesn’t include hardware acceleration
  • VSDC works on Windows only (no plans for Mac or Linux)
  • Chroma Key in the free version only removes green color
  • The interface might seem intimidating to a beginner

Quick Links:

Final Verdict: VSDC Video Editor Review 2020

VSDC is widely recommended by the beginning YouTubers on a budget because the free version brings everything you need to start producing videos. And if you have no idea what you’re doing, VSDC has an official channel with hundreds of detailed tutorials for any level of experience. 

Bottom line? If you can’t afford professional-level video editing software – either because of the price tag or because your computer isn’t powerful enough – VSDC is a perfect choice you won’t regret. 

Leave a Comment