WebsitePolicies评论2023:为网站创建法律文件(必须尝试)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

无论您经营哪种类型的网站,无论是博客还是企业,都需要不同类型的政策来教育用户。 网站必须具备的最常见政策是隐私政策,使用条款,免责声明和退款政策。 老实说,这种写作很困难,因为它包含了很多您可能不知道的术语。

这就是为什么我会与您一起向您介绍一个新网站的原因,这使您的工作更轻松, 网站政策。 它们提供了快速简便的步骤,可在几分钟之内获得所有策略和准则。

网站必须具有这些网站策略(深入的WebsitePolicies审查)

在开始为网站创建准则之前,重要的是要了解不同的政策是什么以及需要包含在网站中的内容。

1。 隐私政策

隐私权政策是一个文档,解释了企业如何处理其业务中跟踪的客户和员工的信息。

WebsitePolicies评论-隐私权政策

鸣谢

大多数网站都向访问者提供透明的隐私政策。 在隐私页面上,必须包括收集的所有个人信息,例如姓名,地址和信用卡号,以及其他项,例如订单历史记录,Cookie和行为。

该策略还应该说明数据是否可以保留在用户的计算机上,例如cookie。 根据最佳实践,该策略应指定是否可以共享数据或将数据出售给第三方,如果可以共享,则应明确说明其意图。

2.服务条款

服务条款(也称为条款和条件或使用条款或TOS)是您必须同意使用服务的规则。 Web托管提供商通常是您可能看到过TOS的地方。

网站政策评论-服务条款

如果客户试图利用它们,则受到TOS的保护。 法律不要求这样做,但是它可以保护用户和公司免受威胁。 同样重要的是要知道这是一个具有法律约束力的协议。

3.退款政策

退款政策不是强制性的包含在网站上,但如果您拥有电子商务商店并销售产品或服务,则强烈建议您使用。 这也有助于保护您的业务并在客户之间建立信任。

 

如果您有免费退款政策,它甚至可以增加您的收入,因为人们知道自己有出路时就放心购买。 退款政策通常描述客户要退货或更改产品时应采取的措施。

4.Cookie政策

Cookie政策的图片结果

鸣谢

Cookie策略描述了您网站上使用的Cookie和其他跟踪技术的类型,以及它们的功能和使用方式。 欧盟法律要求您制定Cookie政策,并告知访问者您的网站使用Cookie。

什么是WebsitePolicies.com?

网站政策 是一个在线门户,您可以在其中快速创建网站的专业政策。 这些准则由律师撰写,可在网站上使用。 您只需要填写文档,它就会为您创建。

WebsitePolicies.com评估-主页

该服务免费供个人使用。 策略可以立即下载。 网站政策和文档(例如隐私政策或条款和服务)可能非常繁琐,并且包含大量的手工工作和知识。

WebsitePolicies将为您完成所有艰苦的工作,因此您要做的就是将完整的策略添加到您的网站。

您可以使用此网站生成五种类型的策略,它们是:

  • 隐私政策
  • 免责声明
  • 服务条款和条件页面
  • 退款政策
  • COOKIE 政策

使用的主要好处 网站政策 就是您可以在几分钟之内在网站上获得个性化策略,并节省很多钱。 网站政策 免费供个人和非商业用途。 但是,您仅需为商务目的支付14.95美元的一次性费用。

如何使用WebsitePolicies轻松创建隐私政策

要为您的网站创建隐私政策,您需要访问 网站政策 并遵循简单的问卷调查过程。 如果您拥有一个收集个人身份信息或与广告商共享的网站,则应在网站上制定隐私政策。

步1: 创建隐私权政策首先要询问有关站点的常规信息,例如位置,URL,名称以及站点是否追求业务目标。 根据这些问题的答案,政策页面将更新并放置在您的网站上。

WebsitePolicies评论-创建隐私权政策

步2: 创建隐私策略时,您可以在不同的选项和问题之间进行选择,在此处可以编写自己的信息。 更具体的问题是关于如何捕获网站上的用户数据,是否与他人共享以及网站是否使用Cookie。 这似乎是要涵盖的大量信息,但是只需几分钟,完成后,您就不再需要更新它。

WebsitePolicies评论-创建免责声明

步3 完成创作过程后,就该使用网站规则集设置帐户了。 您要做的第一件事是输入您的电子邮件地址。 当您填写申请表时,激活链接将发送到您的收件箱。 确认后,您可以单击电子邮件链接以根据问卷调查过程中的信息下载自定义隐私策略。

该文件可以下载为HTML或文本格式。 如果您不想自己托管策略,则还可以通过站点规则放置托管策略的实时版本。

WebsitePolicies评论-完成隐私政策

如何使用WebsitePolicies轻松创建退款政策

步1: 对于任何销售产品和服务的网站或在线商店,重要的是您必须具有有效的网站退款政策。 退款政策不仅为您列出了客户的条款和条件,而且还允许您遵守法规要求,如果您在根据客户的日期或特定条件返回客户时遇到问题,可以作为参考。

与隐私权政策一样,退款政策也从询问有关您的网站的一般信息(例如位置,URL,名称以及您的网站是否追求商业目标)开始。

WebsitePolicies.com评估-创建退货和退款政策

步2: 我们在网上看到的大多数电子商务商店都有30天或60天的退款保证。 但是,如果您的网站上没有退款政策,您将无法验证此信息。 就客户和付款信息而言,制定具有隐私权政策以及条款和条件的退款政策非常重要。

WebsitePolicies.com评估-退款披露

步3: 就像隐私策略创建过程一样,退款策略也遵循相同的过程。 唯一的例外是您会发现有关购买,退款和产品购买的更多问题。 当您填写申请表时,激活链接将发送到您的收件箱。

确认后,您可以单击电子邮件链接以下载自定义退款政策。 该文件可以以HTML或文本形式下载,您可以直接将其放置在网站中。

WebsitePolicies.com评估-退款政策最终确定

网站政策评论:定价计划

通过以下方式为您的网站创建各种策略的成本 网站政策 是完全免费的。 唯一的条件是您将链接和信誉保留在WebsitePolicies.com上,这是一个理想的交易,因为他们已经为您完成了所有工作。

WebsitePolicies.com评估-定价计划

对于商业网站,一次性费用为14.95美元,这本身就很低。

如果您在网站上出售商品或通过第三方广告或广告委员会赚钱,则强烈建议您创建必要的规则以确保网站符合规定。

WebsitePolicies的常见问题解答(WebsitePolicies评论)

  • 您可以创建多少个策略?

您可以为网站和应用程序创建任意数量的策略,没有界限。

  • 他们是否提供保费退款?

是的,如果您因任何原因对该保单不满意,他们将毫无疑问地全额退款。

  • 他们是否提供多项保费折扣?

是的,您可以通过购买多个带捆绑折扣的保单来节省30%以上的费用。

  • 他们可以为用户托管策略吗?

是的,他们可以在您自己的服务器上托管您的策略,而无需向您收取额外费用。

  • 这些政策在各个国家/地区都有效吗?

是的,政策披露是基于您在调查表中提供的位置。

  • 他们的政策是否符合GDPR?

是的,他们的政策完全符合欧盟的GDPR要求。

  • 您什么时候可以下载政策?

完成问卷后,您就可以下载已创建的政策。

  • 如果您对网站政策还有其他疑问?

您可以通过他们的联系页面与他们联系,他们将很乐意为您提供帮助。

快速链接,

 

网站政策评论摘要:网站政策值得您花钱吗?

正如我在我的 网站政策 较早前的评论,它的价格非常便宜,仅为14.95美元。 如果雇用律师为您的站点创建上述策略,则费用将大大降低,每个网站策略页面可能要向您收取数百美元的费用。

在下面的评论部分中让我知道您最喜欢此功能的地方 网站政策 回顾它与其他类似工具的区别。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ 1年网站政策评论:为网站创建法律文件(必须尝试)”发表了2023条想法

  1. 在创建自己的网站时,我们非常忙于其他重要因素或网站的工作,以至于忘记了政策的重要性,最终在匆忙或没有研究的情况下随着截止日期的临近,您的博客已对所有这些因素进行了总结如此简单易用,以至于初读足以学习所有内容。
    谢谢你的分享。

发表评论

WebsitePolicies Review 2019: Create Legal Documents For Sites (Must TRY)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Customer Support

9

Premium Products

9

Ease Of Use

8

Policy Creation

9

GDPR Support

9

Multiple Locations

8

Refund Policy

Pros

  • Create Website Policies In Minutes
  • Support for Privacy policy
  • Support for Terms and conditions
  • Support for Disclaimer
  • Support for Refund policy
  • Support for Cookie policy
  • Support for Cookie consent banner
  • Very Cheap Pricing

Cons

  • Dashboard is quite old fashioned

No matter what kind of website you run, whether it’s a blog or a business, they all require different types of policies that educate users. The most common policies a website must have are the Privacy Policies, Terms of Use, Disclaimer, and Refund Policy. Honestly, this kind of writing is difficult because it contains a lot of jargons that you probably do not know.

That’s why I took a stand to introduce you to a new website with you which makes your task easier for you which is WebsitePolicies. They provide quick and easy steps to get all the policies and guidelines in minutes.

A Website Must Have These Website Policies (In-Depth WebsitePolicies Review)

Before you start creating guidelines for your website, it’s important to understand what the different policies are and what you need to include on your website.

1. Privacy Policy

A privacy policy is a document that explains how a business processes information of their customers and employees that are tracked as part of its operations.

WebsitePolicies Review- privacy policy

Credit

Most of the website provide their privacy policy transparent to visitors. On a privacy page, all personal information that is collected, such as name, address and credit card number, as well as other items such as order history, cookies and behaviors must be included.

The strategy should also explain whether data can remain on a user’s computer, such as cookies. In accordance with best practices, the policy should specify whether the data may be shared or sold to third parties and, if so, what they are intended for needs to be clearly mentioned.

2. Terms Of Services

The Terms of Service (also referred to as Terms and conditions or Terms of Use or TOS) are the rules by which you must agree to use a Service. A very common place where you have probably seen a TOS is with the web hosting providers.

WebsitePolicies Review- terms of service

They are protected by a TOS if a customer tries to exploit them. The law does not require this, but it protects both the user and the company from a threat. It is also important to know that this is a legally binding agreement.

3.  Refund Policy

Refund policy is not mandatory to include on the website but is highly recommended if you have an e-commerce store and selling a product or service. This also helps protect your business and builds trust among your customers.

 

If you have a free refund policy, it can even increase your revenue because people feel comfortable buying when they know they have a way out. Refund policy typically describes what a customer should do if they want to return or change a product.

4.Cookie policy

Image result for cookie policy

Credit

A cookie policy describes the types of cookies and other tracking technologies used on your website, as well as how they function and use. EU law requires that you have a cookie policy and inform visitors that your site uses cookies.

What Is WebsitePolicies.com?

WebsitePolicies is an online portal where you can quickly create professional policies for your website. These guidelines are written by lawyers for use on the website. All you need is just to fill up the documents and it will create for you.

WebsitePolicies.com review- Homepage

The service is free for personal use. Policies can be downloaded immediately. Website policies and documents, such as The privacy policy or Terms and Services can be very tedious and contain lots of hard work and knowledge to write it manually.

WebsitePolicies will do all the hard work for you, so all you have to do is add the full policy to your website.

There are 5 types of policies you can generate with this website which are:

  • A privacy policy
  • A disclaimer
  • Terms and conditions of service page
  • A refund policy
  • Cookie Policy

The prime benefit of using WebsitePolicies is that you can get personalized policies on the website in minutes, as well as save a lot of money. WebsitePolicies is free for personal and non-commercial use. However, you need to pay only a one-time fee of $ 14.95 for business purposes.

How To Easily Create A Privacy Policy With WebsitePolicies

To create a privacy policy for your site, you need to visit WebsitePolicies and follow the simple questionnaire process. If you have a website that collects personally identifiable information or shares it with advertisers, you should have a privacy policy on your site.

Step-1: Creating privacy policy starts with questioning about general information about your site such as location, URL, name, and whether your site is pursuing business goals. Depending on the answers to these questions, the policy page will get updated and placed on your website.

WebsitePolicies Review- Create Privacy Policy

Step-2: When creating the privacy policy, you can choose between different options and questions where you can write your own information. The more specific questions are about how you capture user data on your site, whether it’s shared with others, and whether your site uses cookies. This seems to be a wealth of information to be covered, but it should only take a few minutes, and when you’re done, you no longer need to update it.

WebsitePolicies Review- Create disclamer

Step-3 When you’re done with the creative process, it’s time to set up your account with the set of rules for the site. The first thing you have to do is enter your e-mail address. When you fill the application form an activation link will be sent to your inbox. After confirming, you can click on the email link to download your custom privacy policy based on the information from the questionnaire process.

The file can be downloaded as HTML or as text. You also get an option to put a live version of the hosted policy through site rules if you do not want to host them yourself.

WebsitePolicies Review- Finish Privacy Policy

How To Easily Create A Refund Policy With WebsitePolicies

Step-1: For any website or online store that sells products and services, it’s important that you have a valid refund policy for your website. A refund policy not only sets out your terms and conditions for your customers but also allows you to comply with regulatory requirements and serves as a reference if you are having problems returning customers based on their date or specific conditions.

As like privacy policy, the refund policy also starts with questioning about general information about your site such as location, URL, name, and whether your site is pursuing business goals.

WebsitePolicies.com review- Create Return and Refund Policy

Step-2: Most e-commerce stores we see online have a 30 or 60-day money back guarantee. However, you will not be able to verify this information without a refund policy on your site. In terms of customer and payment information, it is important to have a refund policy with privacy policy and terms and conditions.

WebsitePolicies.com review- Refund Disclosure

Step-3: As like the privacy policy creation processes, the refund policy also follows the same process. The only exception is that you will find more questions about purchases, refunds, and product acquisitions. When you fill the application form an activation link will be sent to your inbox.

After confirming, you can click on the email link to download your custom refund policy. The file can be downloaded as HTML or as text which you can put directly in your website.

WebsitePolicies.com review- Refund Policy Finalize

WebsitePolicies Review: Pricing Plans

The cost of creating various policies for your website through WebsitePolicies is absolutely free. The only condition is that you keep the link and credit on WebsitePolicies.com, which is an ideal deal as they have done all the work for you.

WebsitePolicies.com review- Pricing Plans

For commercial websites, a one-time fee of $ 14.95 is charged, which in itself is quite low.

If you sell something on your site or earn revenue through third-party advertising or advertising committees, it is strongly recommended that you create the necessary rules to ensure that your site complies.

Frequently Asked Questions For WebsitePolicies (WebsitePolicies Review)

  • How many policies you can create?

You can create as many policies as you like for your websites and apps, there are no boundaries.

  • Do they offer refunds for premium policies?

Yes, if you’re unhappy with the policy for any reason they will issue a full refund without any question.

  • Do they offer discounts for multiple premium policies?

Yes, you can save over 30% by purchasing multiple policies with their bundle discount package.

  • Can they host policies for users?

Yes, they can host your policies for you on their own servers at no extra charge to you.

  • Will the policies be valid in the various country?

Yes, the policy disclosures are based on the location you provide in the questionnaire.

  • Do their policies comply with the GDPR?

Yes, their policies are fully compliant with the European Union’s GDPR requirements.

  • When will You be able to download the policies?

You’ll be able to download your created policies as soon as you complete the questionnaire.

  • If you have any other questions related to the website policies?

You can get in touch with them through their contact page and they will be happy to assist you.

Quick Links,

 

WebsitePolicies Review Summary: Is WebsitePolicies Worth Your Money?

As I mentioned in my WebsitePolicies review earlier, it comes in very cheap pricing of just $14.95. It is very less if you hire a lawyer to create before-mentioned policies for your site, you would likely be charged more than a few hundred dollars for each website policy page.

Let me know in the comments section below what you liked most about this WebsitePolicies review and how it is different from other similar tools.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

1 Comment

  1. Purva

    While creating our own website, we are so busy with the other important factors or the website work that we forget the importance of the policies and end up making them in a hurry or without research with the deadline approaching, your blog has summed all of them so perfectly with the ease of words that first reading is enough to learn all of it.
    Thank you for sharing.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *