Examen de Zoho SalesIQ: SkyRocket vos ventes avec SalesIQ

Divulgation d'affiliation: En toute transparence - certains des liens de notre site Web sont des liens d'affiliation, si vous les utilisez pour effectuer un achat, nous gagnerons une commission sans frais supplémentaires pour vous (aucun!).

Zoho SalesIQ est un logiciel qui vous aide à suivre vos visiteurs et vous donne la possibilité de discuter avec eux, il vous donne des tonnes de détails tels que l'engagement client, les nouveaux clients par rapport aux clients qui reviennent et les opportunités de vente. Ils fournissent également des détails sur les visiteurs de votre site Web, tels que leur emplacement et le comportement du site, cela peut vous aider beaucoup dans vos études de marché et vos stratégies de planification pour améliorer vos ventes de produits. Vous pouvez personnaliser vos discussions, ajouter une biographie des agents et la rendre plus interactive.

Écran d'accueil d'examen SalesIQ

Jetons un coup d'œil à certaines des fonctionnalités de Zoho SalesIQ

Localisez vos visiteurs

Géolocalisation des revues SalesIQ

Le tracker de géolocalisation peut s'avérer être un outil très pratique pour vous, il vous aide à personnaliser votre conversation avec votre client potentiel. Il identifie l'emplacement du visiteur et sur cette base, il peut changer la langue de votre page Web, vous pouvez également ajouter des offres personnalisées et des remises ciblant l'emplacement du visiteur.

Suivez l'empreinte de vos visiteurs

SalesIQ examine les empreintes de pas

Vous pouvez également suivre le empreinte du visiteur, cela signifie que vous pouvez suivre la façon dont vos visiteurs interagissent sur votre site Web en temps réel, vous pouvez suivre la source du trafic et le lien d'affiliation, SalesIQ vous donne également des détails sur le taux d'engagement sur chaque page de votre site Web.

Détails des clients fidèles

SalesIQ examine un nouveau client de retour VS

SalesIQ dispose d'une fonctionnalité grâce à laquelle vous pouvez suivre vos clients fidèles, sachant quel client a visité votre site Web plusieurs fois peut s'avérer rentable, ils sont plus susceptibles d'acheter vos produits, la prochaine fois qu'ils visitent, les saluer avec un message personnalisé, cela aidera vous créez une clientèle fidèle.

Fonction de chat en direct

Revue SalesIQ personnaliser les widgets

SalesIQ a probablement l'un des meilleurs logiciels de chat en direct, ils offrent plus qu'un simple outil pour parler à vos clients, vous pouvez personnaliser le widget Zoho SalesIQ en fonction de votre site Web. Vous pouvez configurer un message de bienvenue personnalisé, ajouter le logo de votre entreprise et le nom et l'image de vos agents.

Zoho SalesIQ a omis la barrière de la langue, vous ne perdrez plus d'affaires à cause des barrières linguistiques. Vous pouvez traduire leur message en anglais et y répondre dans leur langue maternelle à l'aide de la fonction de traduction de Zoho SalesIQ. C'est la fonctionnalité la plus cool que j'ai vue, maintenant vous pouvez étendre votre entreprise dans le monde entier et créer une base de clients sans aucun problème.

Une autre fonctionnalité intéressante de Zoho SalesIQ c'est qu'il vous permet d'ajouter une petite bio d'agents, vous pouvez ajouter leurs domaines d'expertise et de spécialité, lorsqu'un visiteur arrive sur votre page, il peut choisir son agent préféré dans la liste pour parler.

Rapport pré-construit

Zoho SalesIQ dispose d'une fonctionnalité intégrée qui résume les performances de vos équipes, détaille les dernières tendances et vous permet de comparer les métriques. Vous pouvez garder une trace des performances et de la progression de vos agents, du temps de réponse moyen, du nombre de chats multiples VS du temps libre.

Revue SalesIQ sur la formation professionnelle

Cela donne également à vos agents et directeurs des ventes une plateforme pour travailler ensemble, votre directeur des ventes peut guider les agents lors de l'appel et les aider à mieux présenter et augmenter le taux de conversion, ils peuvent également donner leur avis aux agents et les aider à s'améliorer. C'est plutôt comme donner une formation en cours d'emploi à vos agents.

Soyez en ligne 24/7

Revue SalesIQ toujours en ligne

Zoho SalesIQ prend en charge Jabber /Protocole de discussion XMPP, qui vous donne la possibilité d'intégrer votre téléphone et de discuter avec vos agents de n'importe où, à tout moment. Il est compatible avec toutes les fenêtres du système d'exploitation, Android, iOS, Blackberry. Vous n'êtes pas obligé de vous asseoir devant votre ordinateur toute la journée.

Prix

Prix ​​de l'examen SalesIQ

Zoho SalesIQ propose 4 plans différents, leur plan gratuit est idéal pour les petites entreprises et les sites Web personnels, le plan payant (plan de base) coûte 1140 Rs / mois et le plan d'entreprise qui est idéal pour les grands sites Web qui coûte Rs 7740 par mois. Tout ce plan est livré avec une période d'essai gratuite, vous n'avez pas à entrer les détails de votre carte pour obtenir l'essai gratuit.

Conclusion

Avis client SalesIQ

Si vous recherchez un outil efficace qui peut vous aider à communiquer avec vos clients sans aucun problème que Zoho SalesIQ est le choix idéal, il vous permet non seulement de vous connecter avec vos clients potentiels, mais vous fournit également des analyses et des détails de recherche qui vous aideront à planifier vos stratégies et à améliorer vos techniques de vente. Ils ont des fonctionnalités étonnantes comme la traduction automatique, la géolocalisation, les suivis de clients nouveaux et récurrents, c'est plus qu'un simple logiciel de chat, il vous donne tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire de votre entreprise en ligne un succès.

Avis client SalesIQ testimonialz

Pederson Tucker

Pederson Tucker est le fondateur de CMODigitalForum. Il passe la plupart de son temps à écrire sur le commerce électronique, la technologie et les affaires. Son objectif est d'éduquer les lecteurs sur les conseils, astuces et produits les plus efficaces que les gens peuvent utiliser pour augmenter leurs revenus. Il travaille dans le commerce électronique depuis 8 ans et a pu gérer de nombreux magasins eCom prospères. Il aime partager son expérience via son blog, CMODigitalForum

Laisser un commentaire

Zoho SalesIQ Review 2022: SkyRocket Your Sales With SalesIQ

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Pricing
9
Features
9
Support
9
Reliability
8
Security
9
User Friendly
9
Tracking

Pros

  • Locate Your Visitors
  • Track your visitors footprint
  • Details of returning customers
  • Pre-built report
  • Live Chat Feature
  • Be online 24/7

Cons

  • Integration with third-party ticketing systems that are not part of the Zoho product group.

Zoho SalesIQ is a software that helps you track your visitors and gives you an option to chat with them, it gives you tons of details like customer engagement, new vs returning customers, and sales opportunities.

Rating
Price:$

Are you looking for an Unbiased Zoho SalesIQ Review? Great! You have come to the right post.

Zoho SalesIQ is a helpful tool for businesses that want to track their website visitors and chat with them in real-time. It’s a great way to get to know your customers and see what they’re interested in. The software is easy to use and can be customized to fit your needs.

Zoho’s SalesIQ is a sales intelligence and customer relationship management platform. It was created to assist sales teams in increasing their productivity and generating more transactions. Lead tracking, contact management, deal management, email integration, and reporting are among the services offered by SalesIQ. It also includes a mobile app that customers may use to view their data while on the move.

SalesIQ has supported several firms in increasing sales and improving client connections. It is an excellent resource for sales teams of all sizes. If you want to grow your sales and enhance your customer interactions, SalesIQ is a good option to consider.

Zoho SalesIQ Review: What Is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ Review

Zoho SalesIQ is a software that helps you track your visitors and gives you an option to chat with them, it gives you tons of details like customer engagement, new vs returning customers,  and sales opportunities.

They also provide details of your website visitors like their location and site behavior, it can help you a lot with your market research and planning strategies to improve your product sales. You can personalize your chats, add a bio of the agents and make them more interactive.

Features: Zoho SalesIQ Review

Here are the features of the Zoho SalesIQ Review:

1. Locate Your Visitors

Zoho SalesIQ Review geolocation

A geolocation tracker can prove to be a very handy tool for you, it helps you personalize your conversation with your potential customer. It identifies the location of the visitor and on the basis of that it can change the language of your webpage, also you can add personalized offers and discounts targeting the location of the visitor.

2. Track Your Visitors Footprint

SalesIQ review track footprints

You can also track the footprint of the visitor, which means you can track how your visitors are interacting on your website in real-time, and you can track the source of traffic and affiliate link, SalesIQ also gives you details about the engagement rate on each and every page of your website.

3. Details of Returning Customers

SalesIQ review new VS returning customer

SalesIQ has a feature through which you can track your returning customers, knowing which customers visited your website multiple times can prove to be profitable, they are more likely to buy your products, next time they visit greet them with a personalized message, this will help you create a loyal customer base.

4. Live Chat Feature

SalesIQ review customize widgets

SalesIQ probably has one of the best live chat software, they offer more than just a tool to talk to your customers, you can customize the Zoho SalesIQ widget to suit your website. You can set up a personalized welcome message, and add your company’s logo and your agent’s name and picture.

Zoho SalesIQ has omitted the language barrier, now you won’t lose business because of language barriers. You can translate their message into English and reply to them in their native language with the help of the Zoho SalesIQ translator feature. This is the coolest feature I have seen, now you can spread your business all across the globe and create a customer base without any hassle.

Another cool feature of Zoho SalesIQ is that it lets you add a small bio of agents, you can add their areas of expertise and specialty, and when a visitor lands on your page they can choose their favorite agent from the list to talk to.

5. Pre-built Report

Zoho SalesIQ has an in-built feature that summarizes your team’s performance, and details of the latest trends, and lets you compare metrics. You can keep a track of your agent’s performance and progress, average response time, number of multiple chats VS amount of free time.

SalesIQ review on job training

It also gives your agents and sales managers a platform to work together, your sales manager can guide the agents on the call and help them pitch better and increase the rate of conversion, they can also give their feedback to the agents and help them improve. It is more like giving job training to your agents.

6. Be Online 24/7

SalesIQ review be online always

Zoho SalesIQ supports Jabber/XMPP chat protocol, which gives you an option to integrate your phone with it and chat with your agents from anywhere, anytime. It is compatible with all operating systems windows, Android, iOS, and Blackberry. You don’t have to sit in front of your computer the whole day.

Pricing: Zoho SalesIQ Review

SalesIQ review pricing

Zoho SalesIQ offers 4 different plans, their free plan is ideal for small businesses and personal websites, their paid plan (basic plan) costs Rs 1140/ month and their enterprise plan which is ideal for big websites costs Rs 7740 per month. All their plan comes with a free trial period, you don’t have to enter your card details in order to get the free trial.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Zoho SalesIQ Review 2022

SalesIQ review customer testimonial

If you are looking for an effective tool that can help you communicate with your customers without any problem then Zoho SalesIQ is the ideal choice, it not only lets you connect with your potential customers, but also provides you analytics and research details that will help you plan your strategies and improve your sales techniques.

They have some amazing features like automatic translation, geo-location, and new and returning customer trackers, it is more than just chatting software it gives you everything you need to make your online business a success.

SalesIQ review customer testimonialz

Also Read:

Pederson Tucker

Pederson Tucker is the founder of CMODigitalForum. He spends most of his time writing about eCommerce, tech, and business. His goal is to educate the readers about the most effective tips, tricks, and products that people can use to boost their revenue. He has been in the eCommerce business for the last 8 years and has been able to run many successful eCom stores. He likes to share his experience via his blog, CMODigitalForum

Leave a Comment