Zoho SalesIQ 评论 2022:使用 SalesIQ 让您的销售额飙升

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
定价
9
产品特点
9
技术支持
9
可靠性
8
确保用户
9
方便使用的
9
跟踪

优点

  • 找到您的访客
  • 追踪访客的足迹
  • 回头客详情
  • 预建报告
  • 即时聊天功能
  • 在线24/7

缺点

  • 与不属于 Zoho 产品组的第三方票务系统集成。

Zoho SalesIQ 是一款可帮助您跟踪访问者并为您提供与他们聊天的选项的软件,它为您提供了大量详细信息,例如客户参与度、新客户与回头客以及销售机会。

评分
会员价$

您是否正在寻找公正的 Zoho SalesIQ 评论? 伟大的! 你来对地方了。

Zoho SalesIQ 对于希望跟踪其网站访问者并与他们实时聊天的企业来说是一个有用的工具。 这是了解您的客户并了解他们感兴趣的内容的好方法。该软件易于使用,并且可以根据您的需求进行定制。

Zoho 的 SalesIQ 是一个销售智能和客户关系管理平台。 它的创建是为了帮助销售团队提高生产力并产生更多交易。 SalesIQ 提供的服务包括潜在客户跟踪、联系人管理、交易管理、电子邮件集成和报告。 它还包括一个移动应用程序,客户可以在移动时使用它来查看他们的数据。

SalesIQ 已支持多家公司增加销售额并改善客户联系。 它是各种规模的销售团队的绝佳资源。 如果您想增加销售额并增强客户互动,SalesIQ 是一个不错的选择。

Zoho SalesIQ 评论:什么是 Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ 评论

Zoho 销售智商 是一款可帮助您跟踪访问者并为您提供与他们聊天的选项的软件,它为您提供了大量详细信息,例如客户参与度、新客户与回头客以及销售机会。

他们还提供您的网站访问者的详细信息,例如他们的位置和网站行为,它可以帮助您进行市场研究和规划策略,以提高您的产品销售。 您可以个性化您的聊天,添加代理的简历并使其更具交互性。

特点:Zoho SalesIQ 评论

以下是 Zoho SalesIQ Review 的功能:

1. 定位您的访客

Zoho SalesIQ 审核地理位置

地理位置跟踪器可以证明对您来说是一个非常方便的工具,它可以帮助您个性化与潜在客户的对话。 它可以识别访问者的位置,并在此基础上更改网页的语言,还可以添加针对访问者位置的个性化优惠和折扣。

2. 跟踪您的访客足迹

SalesIQ审查足迹

您还可以跟踪 访客的足迹,这意味着您可以实时跟踪访问者如何在您的网站上进行交互,并且您可以跟踪流量来源和附属链接,SalesIQ 还为您提供有关您网站每个页面的参与率的详细信息。

3. 回头客详情

SalesIQ审核新的VS回头客

SalesIQ 有一项功能,您可以通过该功能跟踪您的回头客,了解哪些客户多次访问您的网站可以证明是有利可图的,他们更有可能购买您的产品,下次他们访问时会用个性化消息向他们打招呼,这将有所帮助您创建了一个忠诚的客户群。

4.实时聊天功能

SalesIQ审查自定义小部件

SalesIQ 可能拥有最好的实时聊天软件之一,它们提供的不仅仅是与客户交谈的工具,您还可以自定义 Zoho SalesIQ 小部件以适合您的网站。 您可以设置个性化的欢迎信息,并添加您公司的徽标和您的代理人的姓名和图片。

Zoho SalesIQ 省略了语言障碍,现在您不会因为语言障碍而失去业务。 您可以借助 Zoho SalesIQ 翻译功能将他们的信息翻译成英语并以他们的母语回复。 这是我见过的最酷的功能,现在您可以在全球范围内开展业务并轻松创建客户群。

的另一个很酷的功能 Zoho 销售智商 是它可以让您添加一小部分代理,您可以添加他们的专业领域和专长,当访问者登陆您的页面时,他们可以从列表中选择他们最喜欢的代理进行交谈。

5. 预建报告

Zoho 销售智商 有一个内置功能,可以总结团队的表现和最新趋势的详细信息,并让您比较指标。 您可以跟踪代理的表现和进度、平均响应时间、多次聊天的数量 VS 空闲时间。

SalesIQ岗位培训回顾

它还为您的座席和销售经理提供了一个协同工作的平台,您的销售经理可以在电话中指导座席并帮助他们更好地推销并提高转化率,他们还可以向座席反馈并帮助他们改进。 这更像是给你的代理人提供职业培训。

6. 24/7 在线

SalesIQ审核始终在线

Zoho SalesIQ支持Jabber /XMPP聊天协议,这使您可以选择将手机与其集成,并随时随地与您的代理聊天。 它与所有操作系统 Windows、Android、iOS 和 Blackberry 兼容。 您不必整天坐在电脑前。

定价:Zoho SalesIQ 评论

SalesIQ审核价格

Zoho SalesIQ 提供 4 种不同的计划,他们的免费计划非常适合小型企业和个人网站,他们的付费计划(基本计划)的费用为 1140 卢比/月,他们的企业计划非常适合大型网站的费用 RS 7740 每月。 他们的所有计划都带有免费试用期,您无需输入卡详细信息即可获得免费试用。

快速链接:

结论:Zoho SalesIQ 评论 2022

SalesIQ审核客户推荐

如果您正在寻找一种可以帮助您毫无问题地与客户沟通的有效工具,那么 Zoho 销售智商 是理想的选择,它不仅可以让您与潜在客户建立联系,还可以为您提供分析和研究详细信息,帮助您规划策略和改进销售技巧。

它们具有一些令人惊叹的功能,例如自动翻译、地理位置以及新客户和回头客跟踪器,它不仅仅是聊天软件,它还为您提供了使您的在线业务取得成功所需的一切。

SalesIQ审核客户评价

另请参阅:

佩德森·塔克

Pederson Tucker 是 CMODigitalForum 的创始人。 他大部分时间都在撰写有关电子商务、技术和商业的文章。 他的目标是让读者了解人们可以用来增加收入的最有效的技巧、窍门和产品。 在过去的 8 年中,他一直从事电子商务业务,并且能够经营许多成功的电子商务商店。 他喜欢通过他的博客分享他的经验, 奇美数码论坛

发表评论

Zoho SalesIQ Review 2022: SkyRocket Your Sales With SalesIQ

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Pricing
9
Features
9
Support
9
Reliability
8
Security
9
User Friendly
9
Tracking

Pros

  • Locate Your Visitors
  • Track your visitors footprint
  • Details of returning customers
  • Pre-built report
  • Live Chat Feature
  • Be online 24/7

Cons

  • Integration with third-party ticketing systems that are not part of the Zoho product group.

Zoho SalesIQ is a software that helps you track your visitors and gives you an option to chat with them, it gives you tons of details like customer engagement, new vs returning customers, and sales opportunities.

Rating
Price:$

Are you looking for an Unbiased Zoho SalesIQ Review? Great! You have come to the right post.

Zoho SalesIQ is a helpful tool for businesses that want to track their website visitors and chat with them in real-time. It’s a great way to get to know your customers and see what they’re interested in. The software is easy to use and can be customized to fit your needs.

Zoho’s SalesIQ is a sales intelligence and customer relationship management platform. It was created to assist sales teams in increasing their productivity and generating more transactions. Lead tracking, contact management, deal management, email integration, and reporting are among the services offered by SalesIQ. It also includes a mobile app that customers may use to view their data while on the move.

SalesIQ has supported several firms in increasing sales and improving client connections. It is an excellent resource for sales teams of all sizes. If you want to grow your sales and enhance your customer interactions, SalesIQ is a good option to consider.

Zoho SalesIQ Review: What Is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ Review

Zoho SalesIQ is a software that helps you track your visitors and gives you an option to chat with them, it gives you tons of details like customer engagement, new vs returning customers,  and sales opportunities.

They also provide details of your website visitors like their location and site behavior, it can help you a lot with your market research and planning strategies to improve your product sales. You can personalize your chats, add a bio of the agents and make them more interactive.

Features: Zoho SalesIQ Review

Here are the features of the Zoho SalesIQ Review:

1. Locate Your Visitors

Zoho SalesIQ Review geolocation

A geolocation tracker can prove to be a very handy tool for you, it helps you personalize your conversation with your potential customer. It identifies the location of the visitor and on the basis of that it can change the language of your webpage, also you can add personalized offers and discounts targeting the location of the visitor.

2. Track Your Visitors Footprint

SalesIQ review track footprints

You can also track the footprint of the visitor, which means you can track how your visitors are interacting on your website in real-time, and you can track the source of traffic and affiliate link, SalesIQ also gives you details about the engagement rate on each and every page of your website.

3. Details of Returning Customers

SalesIQ review new VS returning customer

SalesIQ has a feature through which you can track your returning customers, knowing which customers visited your website multiple times can prove to be profitable, they are more likely to buy your products, next time they visit greet them with a personalized message, this will help you create a loyal customer base.

4. Live Chat Feature

SalesIQ review customize widgets

SalesIQ probably has one of the best live chat software, they offer more than just a tool to talk to your customers, you can customize the Zoho SalesIQ widget to suit your website. You can set up a personalized welcome message, and add your company’s logo and your agent’s name and picture.

Zoho SalesIQ has omitted the language barrier, now you won’t lose business because of language barriers. You can translate their message into English and reply to them in their native language with the help of the Zoho SalesIQ translator feature. This is the coolest feature I have seen, now you can spread your business all across the globe and create a customer base without any hassle.

Another cool feature of Zoho SalesIQ is that it lets you add a small bio of agents, you can add their areas of expertise and specialty, and when a visitor lands on your page they can choose their favorite agent from the list to talk to.

5. Pre-built Report

Zoho SalesIQ has an in-built feature that summarizes your team’s performance, and details of the latest trends, and lets you compare metrics. You can keep a track of your agent’s performance and progress, average response time, number of multiple chats VS amount of free time.

SalesIQ review on job training

It also gives your agents and sales managers a platform to work together, your sales manager can guide the agents on the call and help them pitch better and increase the rate of conversion, they can also give their feedback to the agents and help them improve. It is more like giving job training to your agents.

6. Be Online 24/7

SalesIQ review be online always

Zoho SalesIQ supports Jabber/XMPP chat protocol, which gives you an option to integrate your phone with it and chat with your agents from anywhere, anytime. It is compatible with all operating systems windows, Android, iOS, and Blackberry. You don’t have to sit in front of your computer the whole day.

Pricing: Zoho SalesIQ Review

SalesIQ review pricing

Zoho SalesIQ offers 4 different plans, their free plan is ideal for small businesses and personal websites, their paid plan (basic plan) costs Rs 1140/ month and their enterprise plan which is ideal for big websites costs Rs 7740 per month. All their plan comes with a free trial period, you don’t have to enter your card details in order to get the free trial.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Zoho SalesIQ Review 2022

SalesIQ review customer testimonial

If you are looking for an effective tool that can help you communicate with your customers without any problem then Zoho SalesIQ is the ideal choice, it not only lets you connect with your potential customers, but also provides you analytics and research details that will help you plan your strategies and improve your sales techniques.

They have some amazing features like automatic translation, geo-location, and new and returning customer trackers, it is more than just chatting software it gives you everything you need to make your online business a success.

SalesIQ review customer testimonialz

Also Read:

Pederson Tucker

Pederson Tucker is the founder of CMODigitalForum. He spends most of his time writing about eCommerce, tech, and business. His goal is to educate the readers about the most effective tips, tricks, and products that people can use to boost their revenue. He has been in the eCommerce business for the last 8 years and has been able to run many successful eCom stores. He likes to share his experience via his blog, CMODigitalForum

Leave a Comment