Zoolz优惠券代码2022:立即享受最高75%的折扣

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我们精选了✅Zoolz优惠券代码,可帮助您立即获得Zoolz的独家折扣。 好吧,现在就申请折扣优惠。

评分
价格易武

在这篇文章中,我们精选了 Zoolz促销折扣优惠券代码 立即获得Zoolz的独家折扣。 因此,让我们开始吧。

我们都知道需要备份重要文件。 为此,您可以信任 Zoolz,是在线存储数据的值得信赖的合作伙伴。 它可以帮助您存储台式机,移动电脑或平板电脑中的任何类型的文件。

底线: Zoolz是一项出色的文件备份服务。 它使用Amazon Glacier提供的令人难以置信的“冷服务”,保证文件的生命周期,安全和无限制的存储。 提供了“文件的即时存储”功能,使您能够快速下载所有存储的数据。 立即在Zoolz上获得独家折扣.

Zoolz,即使文件从计算机中删除后,您也可以终身保存这些文件。 许多在线备份服务都不提供此功能。 该软件为您提供了易于使用的 通过电脑捐款 界面和许多其他功能值得期待。 让我们在下面讨论其中的一些:

Zoolz优惠券代码2022 :(立即节省50%)

使用Zoolz的优点

  • 提供无限的存储空间
  • 每月仅需$ 3
  • 提供文件的更快备份
  • 文件永远存储
  • 简单易用的桌面界面

从来没有比现在更好的时间将数据存储在云中,并且云安全性也从未比今天更好! 您需要一种可以安全地支持您一生的服务,并且您需要一种每年花费数千美元的服务,因为您需要TB的存储空间。

但是,在有限的时间内, Zoolz 正在提供他们的完全访问权限 2TB储存空间 生活的典范。 您只需支付的一次性费用 $59.99.

Zoolz-概述

Zoolz Cloud Storage提供了一个优雅的解决方案。 您可以为定期访问的数据获得1TB的云存储空间,只需通过Web浏览器拖放文件以及1TB的冷存储空间即可轻松使用,该存储空间可让您存储那些您无法承受的重要文件,并允许您自动备份您的数据。

它是 终身交易,因此您只需支付一次,就不会再支付任何额外费用,并且可以从多个设备访问云存储。 您的数据受到256-AES加密的保护,可以更好地保护您的内容,并且您可以在上传过程中安排备份和限制带宽。 将您很快就不再需要的文件放置在冷存储中-只需三到五个小时即可访问-或将经常需要的文件放置在可以立即访问的标准存储中。

为什么Zoolz是最实用的终生云存储?

  1. 这是终身优惠,只需支付一次。
  2. 2 TB的云存储; 1个即时保管库和1个冷库。
  3. 高度安全(基于Amazon AWS),数据在离开您的计算机之前将被加密。
  4. 支持Windows,Mac和Mobile查看。
  5. 无限的外部驱动器可供2位用户使用。
  6. 数据终身保存,永不删除
  7. 三重保护

为避免文件丢失,无论是珍贵的照片,视频还是重要文档,都因意外的硬盘崩溃而丢失,我们的设备上有很多数据我们很少考虑-直到丢失。 不要等待,现在就备份数据

Zoolz的详细评论:

尽管Zoolz并不是云存储服务领域的巨头之一,但它仍然可以做到最著名的云存储服务无法真正做到的事情。 由于某些原因,我选择了Zoolz优惠券,因为它不仅存储图片, 视频,音频或文档。 它还对它们进行了很好的分析,以便您可以像 搜索引擎.

性能

Zoolz在全球拥有数据中心。 您可以在任何最近的数据中心中创建备份。 它在北美地区,英国和欧洲地区设有数据中心, 澳大利亚 以及新西兰地区和东京地区。 如果您位于这些区域之外,则您的备份将存储在北美区域。
它可以确保所有文件都不会出现硬件故障或创建安全数据。 文件的上传和下载时间相当不错。 虽然,大多数情况取决于您的Wi-Fi速度和文件大小,但Zoolz仍然设法创建了 备份 快速有效地。

易用性

注册Zoolz需要一个企业帐户。 登录后,您可以享受14天的免费试用期,也可以随时使用更多功能升级帐户。 Zoolz拥有最直观的界面,几乎所有内容都在仪表板上。 您还可以设置名为Zoolz Intelligence的Zoolz客户端,该客户端可以在Windows中下载,也可以在 苹果电脑。 也可以使用相同的移动版本。
在仪表板中,您可以查看所有必要的信息。 此外,您可以为文件创建快速备份。 尽管备份不是简单的备份,但它仍然是快速的。 您可以选择需要备份或还原的数据。
在仪表板的左侧面板中,您可以访问许多功能,例如:

Zoolz资讯主页

• 发现:

工作原理很像搜索引擎。 您可以从存储中搜索文件或文档。 您可以添加设备,添加 Dropbox的 到仪表板,这将允许您下载Zoolz情报。 我喜欢优化选项,您可以在其中根据文件类型(图像,视频,文档,音频或视频),文件大小和修改日期来过滤选择。 而且,Zoolz智能分析图像或视频中的对象,从而使搜索变得容易。 它还可以检测人脸并搜索具有相同人脸的图像。

Zoolz发现的折扣券

用户/服务器: 将服务器或用户添加到您的仪表板。 您还可以将部署添加到云存储中。

zoolz优惠券服务器仪表板

隐私政策:选择您要如何为用户创建备份。 您可以为用户创建策略。

设置:使您可以创建热存储和冷存储保留以及删除的文件保留。

审计: 为您的站点创建审计并进行备份

业务报告:获取有关您的详细报告 开票,警告或警报,有关用户位置的报告或部署报告。 您还可以获取有关带宽或任何存储空间的报告,以及有关 设备.

Zoolz报告的促销代码

升级: 当您需要更改计划时,可以对其进行升级并利用 Zoolz的优惠券。

确保用户

Zoolz一直是其用户中值得信赖的使用来源。 它位于Amazon AWS云上,这意味着您的所有数据都存储在AWS云中。 Amazon AWS已在《财富》 100强列表中被列为最受信任的云服务。
Zoolz遵守安全规范,并非常关注其客户的隐私。 在发送到Zoolz服务器之前,它会加密每个文件。 从某种意义上讲,这是很好的,因为没有人可以通过任何方式访问您的文件或图像。 创建帐户后,如果忘记了密码,您将无法恢复,因为Zoolz不会检查您的密码。 创建帐户后,带有代码的身份验证呼叫将发送到您的手机。
这明显意味着您的所有数据都以256位加密存储,其中包含256个AES SSL 以及256个AES静态加密。

Zoolz Windows Server备份AES 256加密数据存储解决方案

Zoolz工具定价

Zoolz用户有两个单独的计划-Zoolz主页和Zoolz业务。 在Zoolz业务中,Zoolz主页中具有智能云和具有相同功能的云存档。
使用Zoolz home,如果您愿意以合理的价格获得一些有限的功能,则可以选择云备份服务。 有计划可供选择:
•家庭:被认为是家庭保护的理想选择,而Zoolz每年的费用约为39.95美元 云备份 优惠券。
•重度:被认为是重度使用的理想选择。 它的价格是每月99.95美元。

Zoolz定价

 

另外,Zoozz云备份 会议方案 有点贵。 仅当您愿意出于商业目的而购买时,才应购买它。 使用Zoolz的促销代码后,该计划的费用从每年252美元到每年9450美元不等。

Zoolz云定价的oupon代码

客户支持

Zoolz有一个客户友好的支持系统。 它为用户提供了电子邮件和电话支持系统。 虽然有一个 在线聊天 选项,但仅用于销售目的。 升级计划后,您将获得黄金计划,其中包括 专用 客户支持团队。 通过电话中的24/7/365服务,电子邮件响应时间非常好(少于24小时)。 此外,还有更多针对Zoolz客户的优惠券。
有关于Zoolz云系统的帮助中心和常见问题解答。 技术支持和销售部门有一个单独的团队。

Zoolz存储

冷库
Zoolz的冷藏服务可提供极低成本的存储,从而为其用户提供安全,最可靠的解决方案。 使用冷存储服务,您可以创建自动备份,自动添加文件,并且可以将数据更有效地存储在多个设施中。 有许多功能和价格计划可以选择冷库设施。

 

为什么要使用Zoolz

Zoolz 提供不同的性能模式,以便您可以根据处理器的使用情况来调整备份速度。 提供的各种模式为涡轮模式和智能模式。 Zoolz将所有数据上传到云中; Hybrid +在本地驱动器上进行备份。 是的,您的尺寸 混合动力+驱动器 受Zoolz的限制,因此,如果您拥有的数据量超出了本地硬盘驱动器所能容纳的数据量,则不会感到紧张。

另外,对于 Android 和支持IOS的智能手机,提供了一个文件查看器应用程序,用于在智能手机上查看文件。 但是要下载这些文件,您仅需要使用桌面或Web界面应用程序。 此外,它的惊人功能之一 Zoolz 在于它提供了RAW图像支持,特别适合那些可以根据自己的需要预览RAW文件的摄影师。

最好的部分之一 Zoolz 是它提供的客户支持服务。 您会在24小时内收到对技术支持电子邮件的回复。 我提交了一张票,并在12小时内得到了答复,在星期六,也就是您最不希望得到任何支持团队答复的那一天,它也得到了答复。 因此,技术支持团队非常高效。 另外,帮助中心非常有用,因为它包含了所有常见问题的答案,您将在那里得到大多数疑问的答案。

您可以每天使用Zoolz备份约40 GB的数据。 所以,如果你 连接可以跟上速度,这非常快!

Zoolz定价无限用户服务器30个月。

虽然,我需要说恢复速度很慢,并且从冷存储中下载文件可能会花费更长的时间。

所有数据都使用256位AES加密进行保护。 所有文件都会在笔记本电脑或台式机本身上进行加密。 然后,加密的数据通过SSL传输,然后最终将它们保存在Zoolz的服务器上。

如果您想增加数据的安全性,那么您甚至可以使用添加加密密钥或密码的功能。 这样可以确保只有您可以解密数据,而没有其他人可以解密。 而且,如果您容易忘记密码短语,则无法恢复文件。 就这样 保安 提供的是无与伦比的。

因此,具有如此众多的功能和优势,您应该立即获得此产品。 但是等一下; 我们有一些吸引你的东西。 我们的网站是购买可信赖的Zoolz优惠券的正确地方。

Zoolz提供各种优惠券,具体取决于您对商务或家庭环境的要求。

快速链接:

Zoolz优惠券代码的常见问题解答

Zoo什么是Zoolz?

Zoolz是一项在线备份服务,可为所有规模的企业提供云备份。 您还可以获得对无限用户,外部驱动器备份和服务器备份的支持。

ZooZoolz如何工作?

Zoolz使用双云方法进行备份。 它使用常规和冷藏库。 由于采用了冷存储,您可以用较少的存储数据来保存所有数据,但这仅是不利的一面。 您无法轻松访问冷藏库。

Zoo祖尔兹提供多少张优惠券?

Zoolz基本上提供两种优惠券。 第一个是,您可以在Zoolz的年度计划中获得高达50%的折扣。 第二个是,您可以获得Zoolz Genie30产品最高9%的折扣。

Zoo Zoolz提供任何退款保证吗?

是的,他们提供30天退款保证。 如果您对他们的服务不满意,可以在30天的时间内要求退款,他们将不提出任何问题就退款。

ZooZoolz提供免费试用吗?

您可以在Zoolz的任何计划中获得14天的免费试用期。 您只需要使用您的凭据创建一个帐户,之后您就可以享受14天的服务而无需付费。

ZooZoolz使用安全吗?

Zoolz对于用户的安全性非常敏感。 它加密每个文件并安全地传输所有数据,并在其服务器上使用军用级256 AES加密。

结论:Zoolz 优惠券代码 2022 年 XNUMX 月

希望你喜欢 Zoolz优惠券 并通过提供的超值优惠和优惠券节省$$$。 Zoolz值得花钱,而且当您可以得到惊人的折扣时,为什么不使用它呢?

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这些很棒的Zoolz优惠券代码。 加入BloggersIdeas,网址为 FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter。 还要检查他们 Youtube 频道。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

Zoolz Discount Coupon Codes 2021: Get Upto 75% OFF NOW

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this post, we have featured ✅ Zoolz coupon codes which helps you get excluisve discount on Zoolz now. Well, claim the discount offer now.

Rating
Price:$ 360

In this post, we have featured Zoolz promo discount coupon codes to get exclusive discounts on Zoolz now. So let’s dive in.

We all understand the need to take a backup of your important files. For this, you can trust Zoolz, a trusted partner for the online storage of data. It helps you to store any type of file from your desktop, mobile or tablet PC.

Bottom Line: Zoolz is an outstanding service for the backup of your files. It promises lifetime, secure and unlimited storage of the files using incredible “Cold Service” provided by Amazon Glacier.  There is a facility of “instantaneous storage” of files offered where you are able to download all the stored data at great speed. Get Exclusive Discount On Zoolz Now.

With Zoolz, you can store the files for a lifetime – even after they get deleted from your computer. This facility is not provided by many of the online backup services.  The software provides you with an easy to use desktop interface and many others features to look forward to. Let’s discuss some of them below:

Zoolz  Discount Coupon Codes 2021: (Save 50% Now)

Advantages of using Zoolz

  • Offers unlimited storage space
  • Starts from only $3 per month
  • Provides Faster backups of the files
  • Files are stored forever
  • Simple to use desktop interface

There has never been a better time to store your data in the cloud, and cloud security has also never been better than today! You need a service that’ll securely back you up for life, and you need a service that won’t cost you thousands a year because you need terabytes of storage.

However, for a limited time, Zoolz is offering full access to their 2TB storage model for life. All you pay is a one-time fee of $59.99.

Zoolz - Overview

Zoolz Cloud Storage offers an elegant solution. You can get 1TB of cloud storage for data you access regularly, it’s easy to use just drag and drop files via a web browser along with 1TB of cold storage that lets you store those important files you can’t afford to lose and will allow you to automatically back your data.

Its a lifetime deal, so you will pay only once you will never be charged any extra fees, and you can access your cloud storage from multiple devices. Your data is protected with 256-AES encryption to better safeguard your stuff, and you can schedule backups and throttle bandwidth during uploads. Place files you know you won’t soon need in cold storage — takes three to five hours to access — or place files you frequently need in standard storage that can be accessed instantly.

Why Zoolz is the most practical lifetime cloud storage?

  1. It’s a LIFETIME Deal, pay only once.
  2. 2 Terabyte cloud storage; 1 Instant Vault & 1 Cold storage.
  3. Highly secure (Based on Amazon AWS), data will be encrypted before leaving your machine.
  4. Supports Windows, Mac and Mobile viewing.
  5. Unlimited External Drives for 2 users.
  6. Data Saved for life and never deleted
  7. Tribrid Protection

Avoid losing files to an unexpected hard drive crash from precious photos and videos to important documents, there’s a lot of data on our devices that we rarely think about — until we lose it. Don’t wait and backup your data now

Detailed Review of Zoolz:

Though, Zoolz is not one of the giants in the cloud storage services but still it does what the most notable cloud storage services can’t really do. For some reasons, I chose zoolz coupons because it doesn’t just store images, videos, audios or documents. It also analyzes them well so that you can search them much like a search engine.

Performance

Zoolz has got the data centers across the globe. You can create your backup in any of the closest data center. It has data centers in North America region, UK and Europe region, Australia and New Zealand region and Tokyo region. If you are located outside these regions, your backup will be stored in the North America regions.
It makes sure that all your files are prone to any hardware failure or create a safe data. The upload and download time of the files is pretty good. Though, most of it depends on your Wi-Fi speed and file size but still Zoolz manages to create the backup quickly and efficiently.

Ease of Use

Signing up for the Zoolz needs a business account. After signing in, you can get a 14-day free trial or you can upgrade your account any time with more features. Zoolz has got the most intuitive interface with almost everything right on the dashboard. You can also setup your Zoolz client called Zoolz intelligence which can be downloaded in Windows as well as MAC. A mobile version for the same is also available.
In the dashboard, you can view everything which is necessary. Moreover, you can create a quick backup for the files. Though backup is not a simple one, it still is quick. You can choose the data that needs to backup or restore.
In the left panel of the dashboard, you can get access to the number of features such as:

Zoolz Dashboard

• Discover:

Works much like the search engine. You can search your files or documents from your storage. You can add devices, add dropbox to your dashboard which will allow you to download Zoolz intelligence. I loved the refine option where you can filter your choices on the basis of the file type (images, videos, documents, audio or videos), size of the file , date modified. Moreover, the Zoolz intelligence analyze the objects in the images or videos which makes the search easy. It also detects the face and search the images with same face.

discount coupon for zoolz discover

Users/Servers: Add servers or users to your dashboard. You can also add deployment to the cloud storage.

zoolz coupons server dashboard

Policies: Choose how you want to create backup for the users. You can create the policies for your users.

Settings: Lets you create the hot as well as the cold storage retention as well as the deleted file retention.

Audit: Create an audit for your site and backup

Reports: Get a detailed report for your Billing, Warnings or alerts, reports about the user locations or deployment reports. You can also get the reports for your bandwidth or any storage and reports for devices.

promo codes for zoolz reports

Upgrade: When you need to change your plans, you can upgrade it and make use of the discount coupons for Zoolz.

Security

Zoolz has been a trusted source of use among its users. It resides on the Amazon AWS cloud which means all your data is stored in AWS cloud. Amazon AWS has been listed in the most trusted clouding service in the Fortune 100 list.
Zoolz takes care of the security norms and is much concerned about its customers’ privacy. It encrypts every file before sending to the zoolz servers. This is good in some sense as no one can get access to you files or images by any means. Once you have created your account, and in case you have forgotten your password, you can’t recover it since Zoolz doesn’t keep check of your password. Once you create your account, an authentication call with the code will be sent to your mobile.
This significantly means that all your data is stored in 256-bit encryption which contains the 256 AES SSL and 256 AES at rest encryption.

Zoolz Windows Server Backup AES 256 Encryption Data Storage Solutions

Zoolz Tool Pricing

There are two separate plans for the Zoolz users- Zoolz home and Zoolz business. In the zoolz business, there are intelligent cloud and cloud archive with the same features in the Zoolz home.
With Zoolz home, you can choose the cloud backup service if you are willing to get some limited features at a reasonable price. There are plans to choose from:
• Family: Considered ideal for household protection and costing around $39.95 per year with the Zoolz Cloud backup coupons.
• Heavy: Considered ideal for heavy usage. It would cost you $99.95 per month at a discounted price.

Zoolz-Pricing

 

Also, Zoolz cloud backup for Business is somewhat costly. You should only buy it only if you willing it to buy for the business purpose. The plan ranges from $252 per year to $9450 per year after you use the promo codes for Zoolz.

oupon codes for zoolz cloud pricing

Customer Support

Zoolz has a customer friendly support system. It offers the user with the email and phone support system. While there is a live chat option but is is only available for the purpose of the sale. Once you upgrade your plan, you will get the gold plan which includes the dedicated customer support team. With 24/7/365 service in the phone, the email response time is pretty good (less than 24 hours). Moreover, there are more discount coupons for Zoolz customers.
There are help centers and FAQs about the Zoolz clouding system. There is a separate team for the technical assistance and sales department.

Zoolz Storages

Cold Storage
Zoolz’s cold storage service gives the extremely low cost storage that give secure and the most reliable solution to its users. With the cold storage services, you can create automatic backups, add files automatically and the data can be stored more effectively in multiple facilities. There are number of features and pricing plans to choose the Cold storage facility.

 

Why should you use Zoolz

Zoolz offers different performance modes so that you can adjust the speed of the backup according to the usage of your processor. The various modes offered are turbo and smart mode. Zoolz uploads all your data on the cloud; Hybrid+ takes the backup on your local drive. And yes, the size of your Hybrid+ drive is limited by Zoolz so that if you have more data than that can be accommodated on your local hard drive, you don’t get tensed about it.

Also, for the users of Android and IOS enabled smartphones, there is a file viewer app provided for viewing of the files on your smartphones. But to download those files, you need to use the desktop or web interface app only. Also, one of the amazing features of Zoolz is that it offers RAW Image Support which works perfectly for photographers who can preview the backup RAW files as per their convenience.

One of the best parts of Zoolz is the customer support service it offers. You get a reply within 24 hours to your tech support emails. I had submitted a ticket and was responded back within 12 hours and that too on a Saturday, the day when you least expect a reply from any support team. Thus, the tech support team is pretty efficient. Also, the help center is very useful as it contains answers to all the frequently asked questions and you would get an answer to most of your doubts there.

About 40 gigabytes of data you can backup on a daily basis with Zoolz. So, if your internet connection can match up the speed, this is pretty quick!

Zoolz Pricing Unlimited Users Servers for 30 mo.

Although, I need to say that the restoration speed is slow, and it might take you longer to download the files from the cold storage.

All the data is protected with the use of 256-bit AES encryption. All the files get encrypted on your laptop or desktop itself. Then, the encrypted data are transferred over the SSL, and then these get finally saved on the servers of Zoolz.

If you wish to add the security of your data, then you even have the feature to add your encryption key or passphrase. This makes sure that only you can decrypt your data and nobody else. And by any chance, if you tend to forget the passphrase, there is no way to recover the files back. Thus, the security offered is unmatchable.

Thus, with so many features and benefits, you should get this product right away. But wait on; we have got some alluring for you. Our website is the right place to buy the trusted discounted Zoolz coupons.

There is a vast range of coupons offered by Zoolz depending on your requirement of business or home environment.

Quick Links:

FAQs On Zoolz Discount Coupon Codes

👉What is Zoolz?

Zoolz is an online backup service which provides you cloud backup for all sizes of businesses. You can also get support for unlimited users, external drive backup, and server backup.

👉How does Zoolz work?

Zoolz operates on dual cloud approach for backups. It uses regular and cold storage. Because of the cold storage, you can save all the data with less storage data but there is only downside to this. You can not access cold storage easily.

👉How many coupons does Zoolz offer?

Basically, Zoolz offers two coupons. The first one is, you can get upto 50% off on yeary plans on Zoolz. The second one is, you can get up to 30% off on Zoolz Genie9 products.

👉Does Zoolz offer any money back guarantee?

Yes, they offer a 30-day money back guarantee. If you are not happy with their services then you can ask for a refund in 30 days time period and they will give a refund without asking any questions.

👉Does Zoolz offer any free trial?

You can get a 14 days free trial on any plan on Zoolz. You just have to create an account with your credentials after that you can enjoy their services for 14 days without paying.

👉Is Zoolz safe to use?

Zoolz is very sensitive when it comes to security and safety of their users. It encrypts every single file and securely transfers all the data and it uses military grade 256 AES Encryption on their servers.

Conclusion: Zoolz Discount Coupon Codes September 2021

Hope you like the Zoolz coupons and save $$$ with the fantastic deals and coupons offered. Zoolz is worth spending your money on, and when you can get an amazing discount on it, why not make use of it?

Don’t forget to share these awesome Zoolz Coupon Codes on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter. Also check their Youtube Channel.

 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Best CBD